Customers reviews There are 23 reviews.

Average votes
4.9 / 5
23 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


Ces avis ont été sélectionnés prioritairement selon votre langue.
2019-11-18
Gerard V.
 Verified Purchase
Tiffany floor lamp dragonflies

Tiffany floor lamp dragonflies

Floor lamp Tiffany dragonflies with a height of 176 cm.
Lampadaire
Envoi hyper rapide, produit de qualité et superbe, merci.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2019-11-07.
Moderated on 2019-11-20.
 (0)
 (0)
2019-11-10
Salim O.
 Verified Purchase
Tiffany series Mediterranean wall light

Tiffany series Mediterranean wall light

For the lighting of your walls, illuminate your house with a Tiffany wall light from the Mediterranean series, for a zen and bright atmosphere.
Très belle applique
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2019-11-07.
Moderated on 2019-11-20.
 (0)
 (0)
2019-11-08
Morten C.
 Verified Purchase
General - Chinese soldier figure Xian terracotta

General - Chinese soldier figure Xian terracotta

Xian terracotta warrior statuette sold in a luxury box.
Xian terracotta
Great quality items. And very fast and good service all the way from Ht deco to my home.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2019-10-29.
Moderated on 2019-11-08.
 (0)
 (0)
2019-11-02
Virginie D.
 Verified Purchase
Tiffany Lamp - Paris Series

Tiffany Lamp - Paris Series

Large Tiffany lamp of the Paris series, with a patinated metal foot in bronze color.
Magnifique
Lampe magnifique, je l’adore! Elle éclaire très bien. Elle est plus que conforme à mes attentes. La livraison est très rapide. Je commanderai à nouveau sur ce site sans problème.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2019-10-28.
Moderated on 2019-11-02.
 (0)
 (0)
2019-10-10
CHRISTINE L.
 Verified Purchase
Tiffany's floor lamp-Indiana series

Tiffany's floor lamp-Indiana series

Tiffany Baroque floor lamp of the Indiana series.
AVIS
PARFAIT
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2019-09-28.
Moderated on 2019-10-10.
 (0)
 (0)
2019-10-08
Béatrice M.
 Verified Purchase
Baroque armchair blue and silver

Baroque armchair blue and silver

The baroque blue and silver armchair is made on a frame of solid beech wood silver, perfect for a simple decoration of child room.
Fauteuil baroque enfants
Très jolie fauteuil baroque enfants de bonne qualité et à un prix très attractif produits à recommander
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2019-09-27.
Moderated on 2019-10-08.
 (0)
 (0)
2019-08-05
james B.
 Verified Purchase
Silver Baroque Mirror

Silver Baroque Mirror

Louis XVI oval mirror on a carved and silver solid wood frame with a height of 91 cm.
PARFAIT
PRODUITS TRES BIEN EMBALLER . J'EN AVAIS COMMANDER DEUX ET LES DEUX SONT PARFAITEMENT BIEN ARRIVER ET PRODUIT CONFORME A LA PHOTO .
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2019-07-25.
Moderated on 2019-08-06.
 (0)
 (0)
2019-08-02
Attila H.
 Verified Purchase
Tiffany lamp turtle in real glass

Tiffany lamp turtle in real glass

Tiffany turtle lamp with a real glass stained glass.
5*****
Fntastic! Nice job, and super fast! The product is the same as the one in the picture. Thank you!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2019-07-22.
Moderated on 2019-08-06.
 (0)
 (0)
2019-07-26
Viliam B.
 Verified Purchase
Archer-statuette soldier Chinese Xian terracotta

Archer-statuette soldier Chinese Xian terracotta

Xian Warrior statuette terracotta sold in a luxury box.
Viliam Brindzak
Thank you. Excelent.Viliam B
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2019-07-11.
Moderated on 2019-07-26.
 (0)
 (0)
2019-07-25
martine f.
 Verified Purchase
Tiffany chandelier Nice

Tiffany chandelier Nice

Both functional and decorative, the Tiffany Nice chandelier is an ideal object to enhance the interior with its captivating stained glass windows.
Lustre tiffany
Je suis ravie. Chez vous nous ne sommes jamais déçu
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2019-07-14.
Moderated on 2019-07-26.
 (0)
 (0)
2019-07-06
Maurice N.
 Verified Purchase
Black Baroque armchair with flowers

Black Baroque armchair with flowers

Baroque armchair with a structure in solid beech wood carved and lacquered in black color.
Fauteuil baroque noir à fleur
Colis bien protégé, de bonne facture, très content du produit.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2019-06-25.
Moderated on 2019-07-10.
 (0)
 (0)
2019-07-05
Maurice N.
Fauteuil style Rococo
Fauteuil arrivé dans les temps, tres bien emballé,rien à dire !
Moderated on 2019-07-10.
 (0)
 (0)
2019-06-06
Silvia C.
 Verified Purchase
Tiffany lamp turtle in real glass

Tiffany lamp turtle in real glass

Tiffany turtle lamp with a real glass stained glass.
Bella ma scura
Ottimo servizio, consegna rapidissima e bel prodotto. Unica nota il vetro verde scuro fa passare pochissima luce. Più che una lampada la definirei una luce notturna. Ottima per i bambini che temono il buio.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2019-05-26.
Moderated on 2019-06-25.
 (0)
 (0)
2019-05-14
Cristina S.
 Verified Purchase
Tiffany chandelier with three lights

Tiffany chandelier with three lights

Tiffany chandelier from the Indiana series with three lights, with a diameter of seventy centimeters.
.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2019-04-27.
Moderated on 2019-05-17.
 (0)
 (0)
2019-05-10
Candide L.
 Verified Purchase
New York art deco tiffany lamp

New York art deco tiffany lamp

Tiffany lamp in art deco style, its lampshade consists of a stained glass window with typical forms of the period of art and decoration of 1920.
Lampe Tiffany Art Deco
Un bel objet . Très bel effet allumé . Mais un service de livraison par DPD calamiteux . J'ai fini par faire 2h 30 de route pour aller le récupérer ...
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2019-04-30.
Moderated on 2019-05-10.
 (0)
 (0)
 

Write a review !



Be careful not to mention your personal informations (name, email, ...)..



Your comment will only be published on the site. It will help us improve the quality of the items we offer. You must not abuse the evaluation function to post commercial, political, pornographic, indecent, criminal, defamatory or illegal content. Copying opinions already published elsewhere is expressly forbidden. We reserve the right not to publish certain comments, negative reviews, or critical comments, regardless of the rating may be refused if we believe that these may impact the image or sale of a product or our society. To file a notice, the customer must be a customer and have placed an order on our site. Read our conditions.
Only registered users can report abuse.

Log in or create an account .
Only registered users can vote for a review.

Log in or create an account .
 

Categories

Manufacturers