Customers reviews There are 114 reviews.

Average votes
4.9 / 5
114 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.

You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.



Language:
Ces avis ont été sélectionnés prioritairement selon votre langue.
2020-09-18
Thierry
Tiffany Lamp Green Dragonfly

Tiffany Lamp Green Dragonfly

The lamp Tiffany Green Dragonfly is composed of stained glass made of real glasses assembled by hand, welded with tin according to the traditional method of Louis Comfort...
Rendu spectaculaire
Le conditionnement est très bien fait et la livraison rapide. Le rendu de la lampe est spectaculaire, l’effet est bluffant. Je conseille de ne pas acheter l'ampoule E14 avant l'arrivée et le montage de la lampe car il vous en faudra une petite.
Moderated on 2020-09-18.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-09-10
Horváth B.
 Verified Purchase
Blue Tiffany Lamp

Blue Tiffany Lamp

The horse statue makes the light fixture original and decorative, you can place it both on a table and on a desk to obtain a unique decoration.
VTYBFMWZN
Perfekt
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-09-03.
Moderated on 2020-09-18.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-09-09
Alexis A.
 Verified Purchase
Tiffany lamp Glasgow

Tiffany lamp Glasgow

In a baroque spirit this table lamp  has a very bright shade with a white background, highlighted by pieces of ochre-coloured stained glass.
Tiffany Lamp Utrecht
This is a beautiful lamp! It looks even better in my living room than on the photo! The lamp arrived in the Netherlands within 2 days after my order. Thank you HTDeco for a beautiful addition to my home! (see https://htdeco.fr/nl/tiffany-lampen-groot/5848-tiffany-lille-lamp-3700850676703.html)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-08-31.
Moderated on 2020-09-18.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-09-09
jesús G.
 Verified Purchase
London Tiffany Lamp

London Tiffany Lamp

This fixture from the London series has an opalescent yellow glass mosaic shade.
Very well
It's a good producte and came do fast
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-09-02.
Moderated on 2020-09-09.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-09-09
Bernard R.
 Verified Purchase
"Prise de corsaire" - statue en bronze

"Prise de corsaire" - statue en bronze

Statue en bronze réalisée à la cire perdue, socle en marbre véritable.
belle acquisition
beau produit , je crois que je me laisserai tenter si je trouve un sujet qui me plais
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-09-03.
Moderated on 2020-09-09.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-08-31
Olga M.
 Verified Purchase
1900 Tiffany floor lamp

1900 Tiffany floor lamp

Its stained glass window art nouveau style white background, will illuminate your room with ease.
Perfecte
Todo perfecto. Precio y entrega, así como calidad
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-08-20.
Moderated on 2020-09-06.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-08-25
Jean Pierre I.
 Verified Purchase
Black baroque desk under red hand

Black baroque desk under red hand

Black design furniture decorated with a chrome bronze trim, with a red underhand.
beau bureau
Le bureau est beau et à priori de bonne facture. Il était bien emballé. Le transport a été relativement court.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-08-13.
Moderated on 2020-08-29.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-08-24
Francine C.
 Verified Purchase
Art Deco 1940 style shelf

Art Deco 1940 style shelf

Art deco furniture in Palissandre marquetry with a central shelf.
Meubles 1940
Très bon achat meubles conformes à l’annonce
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-08-14.
Moderated on 2020-08-29.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-08-19
Barbro L.
 Verified Purchase
Tiffany lamp parrot

Tiffany lamp parrot

Table or bedside lamp with a parrot placed on a branch, resin base, height of 25 cm.
Fru
Tack för en mycket bra service. Snabb leverans. Lampan var jätte fin och pris värd. Barbro
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-08-09.
Moderated on 2020-08-29.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-08-17
Gilbert W.
 Verified Purchase
Golden baroque console

Golden baroque console

Large gilded console overcome a mirror, and a marble tablet.
Console baroque dorée
Console baroque dorée la console est de bonne qualité (comme tous nos autres produits) nous avons acheté joliment fini l'expédition de la classe de produit notre avis HT DECO une RECOMMANDATION ABSULTE
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-06-16.
Moderated on 2020-08-29.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-08-15
Doris K.
 Verified Purchase
Tiffany Floor Lamp - Indiana Series

Tiffany Floor Lamp - Indiana Series

Baroque Tiffany floor lamp from the Indiana series.
einfach perfekt!
wuderschöne Ware, sehr gute Verpackung und schneller Versand. Hier werde ich gerne noch einmal einkaufen!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-08-07.
Moderated on 2020-08-29.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-08-13
Rainer J.
 Verified Purchase
Chinese warrior statue of Xian Archer 185 cm

Chinese warrior statue of Xian Archer 185 cm

Statue of a terracotta Xian soldier from Emperor Qin Shi's army - Full size - Height 128 cm
Alles bestens. Vielen Dank! Ich werde wieder bei Ihnen bestellen!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-07-24.
Moderated on 2020-08-29.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-08-13
philippe c.
 Verified Purchase
Art Deco desk in rosewood

Art Deco desk in rosewood

Art Deco desk in rosewood marquetry, opening with six drawers with chrome steel handles.
Impressionnant
Toutes les personnes que je reçois me complimentent sincèrement pour mon bureaux, et je suis d accord. Ce travail est magnifique. Il sent le bois, il est massif et il est spacieux
This customer share an image.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-06-12.
Moderated on 2020-08-25.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-08-07
Geert D.
 Verified Purchase
Empire pedestal table

Empire pedestal table

Empire pedestal table with a magnificent mahogany marquetry, adorned with gilded bronzes.
Great service and quality
I have received what I expected
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-07-28.
Moderated on 2020-08-08.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-08-07
Sonia B.
 Verified Purchase
Tiffany table lamp

Tiffany table lamp

The shade is supported by a bronze-coloured foot, its standard size makes it a lighting for every room of the house that is as useful as it is decorative.
Très belle lampe
C'est une très belle lampe, très belle réplique qui rend très bien
This customer share an image.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-07-28.
Moderated on 2020-08-08.
 (0)
 (0)
 

Write a review !



Be careful not to mention your personal informations (name, email, ...)..



Your comment will only be published on the site. It will help us improve the quality of the items we offer. You must not abuse the evaluation function to post commercial, political, pornographic, indecent, criminal, defamatory or illegal content. Copying opinions already published elsewhere is expressly forbidden. We reserve the right not to publish certain comments, negative reviews, or critical comments, regardless of the rating may be refused if we believe that these may impact the image or sale of a product or our society. To file a notice, the customer must be a customer and have placed an order on our site. Read our conditions.
Only registered users can report abuse.

Log in or create an account .
Only registered users can vote for a review.

Log in or create an account .
 

Categories

Manufacturers