Customers reviews There are 83 reviews.

Average votes
4.9 / 5
83 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


Language:
Ces avis ont été sélectionnés prioritairement selon votre langue.
2020-06-23
vincent L.
 Verified Purchase
Tiffany art deco lamp with mother-of-pearl white stained glass

Tiffany art deco lamp with mother-of-pearl white stained glass

Its lampshade is made up of stained glass windows with straight lines in the style of 1910 to 1930, the glasses are iridescent, pearly and opalescent, they diffuse a clear and...
1er achat sur HT Deco
Tout s'est très bien passé Respect des délais. Les lampes sont superbes, conformes à mes attentes. Merci et bravo pour votre professionnalisme malgré le contexte actuel (covid)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-06-13.
Moderated on 2020-06-23.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-06-22
ERIC J.
 Verified Purchase
Lily Tiffany Lamp

Lily Tiffany Lamp

Tiffany lamp with a pink glass tulip.
Madrid Tiffany Lamp

Madrid Tiffany Lamp

Tiffany lamp with stained glass of yellow, red and green colors on a patinated metal stand.
Parfait!
Nous avons commandé deux lampes, arrivées rapidement, très bien emballées, et plus jolies encore que les photos pouvaient le laisser penser.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-06-11.
Moderated on 2020-06-23.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-06-22
Westley a.
 Verified Purchase
Louis XV armchair royal blue

Louis XV armchair royal blue

The Louis XV armchair royal blue is made of solid gilded beech and decorated with fine sculptures, born of ancestral know-how for an authentic decoration in the old.
Chaise louis XV
Je conseil le site et leur meuble.Meuble de qualité,livré dans les temps avec un suivi exemplaire de l envoie du colis. Une expérience client agréable qui donne envie de reconduire l experience
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-06-09.
Moderated on 2020-06-22.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-06-22
DANIEL B.
 Verified Purchase
Medici vase with two handles

Medici vase with two handles

Imposing Medici iron cast iron basin with period decoration on its tower and handles.
Commande 2 vases Médicis
La commande a été traitée normalement. J'ai apprécié la possibilité de payer en 4 fois sans frais, ce qui a motivé ma commande. La livraison par le transporteur GEODIS s'est bien passée. Je suis donc satisfait de THdéco.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-06-02.
Moderated on 2020-06-22.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-06-17
Barbara B.
Tiffany Art Deco Lamp

Tiffany Art Deco Lamp

During the period of art and decoration master Louis Comfort Tiffany created the Mission lamp style.
Magnifique
Absolument magnifique! Envoi très rapide et très bien protégé. Je recommande ce site
Moderated on 2020-06-20.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-06-14
Philippe B.
 Verified Purchase
Art deco desk

Art deco desk

Art Deco desk in rosewood marquetry and elm burl of 1m 20 long.
Pair of art deco nightstands

Pair of art deco nightstands

Art deco nightstands in elm burl marquetry opening by a drawer.
splendide mobilier
Pour les amoureux de l'art déco, ce site est le rêve. Les produits (lampes, bureau et chevets) sont très bien finis et de bonne qualité. Livraisons rapides et surtout mobilier fragile très bien emballé. Très bien.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-05-31.
Moderated on 2020-06-20.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-06-14
Claire M.
 Verified Purchase
Tiffany wall lamp with floral style

Tiffany wall lamp with floral style

Wall lamp with a stained glass window with a floral decoration, assembled with pleated glasses, smooth and beads.
Super !
Livraison rapide Colis bien prépare Produit identique à la photo Super Merci
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-06-02.
Moderated on 2020-06-15.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-06-11
Berit S.
 Verified Purchase
Tiffany ceiling light blue

Tiffany ceiling light blue

The lighting of your house will remind you the song of the cicadas of Provence, thanks to the Mediterranean colors of the stained glass window.
V fine
Very fine
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-05-31.
Moderated on 2020-06-15.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-06-11
Enza Cosimo D.
 Verified Purchase
Tiffany dragonfly lamp

Tiffany dragonfly lamp

Tiffany dragonfly lamp with illuminated base and stained glass shade.
Wow!!!! gorgeous lamp
fully satisfied. even prettier than we thought
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-06-03.
Moderated on 2020-06-15.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-06-11
Christelle R.
 Verified Purchase
Tiffany wall lamp of art and decoration

Tiffany wall lamp of art and decoration

1910 style wall light with semi-translucent white and yellow opalescent lenses.
Contente de mon achat, 3 appliques de belle qualité. Par contre 2 non conforme à la photo, les verres jaunes n’ont pas les dessins incrustés de la même manière donc beaucoup moins jolies que l’autre. Ma pièce étant grande cela ne se voit pas trop. Cela ne m’empêchera pas de passer une autre commande sur ce site très prochainement, rapport qualité prix excellent! Et livraison rapide et soignée.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-06-03.
Moderated on 2020-06-15.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-06-09
Stephane G.
 Verified Purchase
La Petite Danseuse - Statue bronze de Degas

La Petite Danseuse - Statue bronze de Degas

Statue en bronze "La Petite Danseuse de quatorze ans" d' Edgar Degas sur un socle en marbre noir.
Produit conforme à mon attente, emballé avec soin Livraison dans les délais RAS
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-05-21.
Moderated on 2020-06-15.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-06-05
Alexia P.
 Verified Purchase
Tiffany Lamp - Paris Series

Tiffany Lamp - Paris Series

Large Tiffany lamp of the Paris series, with a patinated metal foot in bronze color.
Article et service top qualité
Envoie soigné, rapide et cette lampe est juste sublime ☺️ Je suis ravie !
This customer share an image.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-05-28.
Moderated on 2020-06-07.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-06-01
Patricia B.
 Verified Purchase
Small Tiffany lamp pineapple

Small Tiffany lamp pineapple

Original light with a pineapple shape, it has a height of 24 cm.
Lily Tiffany Lamp

Lily Tiffany Lamp

Tiffany lamp with a pink glass tulip.
tiffany un savoir faire
J'ai vraiment apprécié la livraison très rapide des deux lampes .La lampe Lily est ravissante Un peu déçu par l'ananas car j'avais déjà commandé cet objet il y a quelques années , à mon avis il est moins beau , c'est une fabrication différente .
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-05-21.
Moderated on 2020-06-15.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-05-30
Françoise D.
 Verified Purchase
Tiffany series Indiana Baroque style wall lamp

Tiffany series Indiana Baroque style wall lamp

Baroque Tiffany wall lamp from the Indiana series.
Vitrail élégant
Ces appliques sont très élégantes et seront du plus bel effet dans mon salon.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-05-19.
Moderated on 2020-06-05.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-05-30
Karin K.
 Verified Purchase
Tiffany floor lamp with dragonflies decor

Tiffany floor lamp with dragonflies decor

Tiffany floor lamp with dragonflies with a height of 165 cm
Thank you very much for the quick delivery of the Tiffany lamp. Unfortunately one part was missing, but we got it forwarded in next to no time. The Floor lamp is complete and of the quality we expected. It looks gorgeous..
This customer has posted a review for his order of 2020-05-14.
Moderated on 2020-06-05.
 (0)
 (0)
 

Write a review !



Be careful not to mention your personal informations (name, email, ...)..



Your comment will only be published on the site. It will help us improve the quality of the items we offer. You must not abuse the evaluation function to post commercial, political, pornographic, indecent, criminal, defamatory or illegal content. Copying opinions already published elsewhere is expressly forbidden. We reserve the right not to publish certain comments, negative reviews, or critical comments, regardless of the rating may be refused if we believe that these may impact the image or sale of a product or our society. To file a notice, the customer must be a customer and have placed an order on our site. Read our conditions.
Only registered users can report abuse.

Log in or create an account .
Only registered users can vote for a review.

Log in or create an account .
 

Categories

Manufacturers