https://htdeco.fr/5139-thickbox_default/fauteuil-louis-xv-dore.jpg View full size
HTdeco

Armchair louis XV gilded

Reference: 6199

Influencing all the arts of his time, the armchair louis XV gilded is a seat solid wood back curved and curved legs.

More details

Notify me when available

Availability: This product is no longer in stock

Add to cart

131,99 €

Preview the shipping fees

Select your country to know your delivery costs.

Price for 1 product.

The rate is degressive for additional products.

The Louis XV armchair has been made on a framework of solid beech wood with golden, it is a headquarters functional and decorative. It has a backrest, a seat and armrests upholstered with mosses. It is covered in a beautiful satin fabric shiny, providing a contrast of the extraordinary with the golden hue of the frame.

Height : 95 cm - Width : 64 cm - Depth : 61 cm - Height seating : 47 cm

A louis xv armchair in gold color

Desire to engage in the luxury and elegance in your home, the armchair Louis XV gilded is a perfect asset, both for its timeless beauty as by its lightness. Appeared in the Eighteenth century, at a time when the furniture of this kind are reserved to the bourgeoisie or to the royal family, this seat is now attracting those who have the taste of opulence. It adapts perfectly to any style of interior, from the most classical to the most contemporary.

Details of the louis xv style for a comfortable seat

The armchair Louis XV gilded is easily recognizable by its noble materials, its decorations of mouldings, as well as its patterns of rocailles and foliage. It is an assembly and finishing according to the rules of the art of cabinet-making, allowing for aesthetics and durability. This type of seat is also equipped with the back and seat soft, armrests designed in a feminine style for comfort impeccable.

Fabric: 100 % Polyester

Padding of the seat:

Seat : polyurethane foam (density 28 kg/m3)

Folder : polyurethane foam (density 18 kg/m3)

The suspension is supported by elastic straps.

21 other products in the same category:

https://htdeco.fr/5139-thickbox_default/fauteuil-louis-xv-dore.jpg View full size
HTdeco

Fauteuil louis XV doré

Reference: 6199

Influençant tous les arts de son époque, le fauteuil louis XV doré est un siège en bois massif à dossier léger et manipulable, emblème de luxe et d’élégance.

More details

Prévenez-moi lorsque le produit est disponible

Disponibilité: This product is no longer in stock

Ajouter au panier

131,99 €

Prévisualiser les frais de livraison

Sélectionner votre pays pour connaitre vos frais de livraison.

Prix pour 1 article.

Le tarif est dégressif pour les suivants.


Fabriqué essentiellement sur une structure en bois de hêtre massif doré, ornementé de fines sculptures réalisées à la main selon la méthode ancestrale, le fauteuil Louis XV doré est un siège fonctionnel et décoratif. Il possède un dossier, une assise et des accoudoirs rembourrés de mousses et de matières naturelles. Il est recouvert d’un magnifique tissu de satin brillant, procurant un contraste extraordinaire avec la teinte dorée de l’ossature.

Hauteur : 95 cm - Largeur : 64 cm - Profondeur : 61 cm - Hauteur d’assise : 47 cm

Un fauteuil louis xv, un style ancien devenu moderne

Envie d’adopter du luxe et de l’élégance dans votre maison, le fauteuil Louis XV doré est un atout parfait, aussi bien par sa beauté intemporelle que par sa légèreté. Apparu au XVIIIème siècle, à l’époque où les mobiliers de ce genre sont réservés à la bourgeoisie ou à la famille royale, ce siège attire actuellement ceux qui ont du goût d’opulence. Il s’adapte parfaitement à tout style d’intérieur, allant du plus classique au plus contemporain.

Des détails de style louis xv pour un siège confortable

Le fauteuil Louis XV doré est facilement reconnaissable par ses matériaux nobles, ses décors de moulures ainsi que ses motifs de rocailles et/ou feuillages. Il bénéficie d’un assemblage et d’une finition respectant les règles de l’art ancestral, lui procurant esthétique et solidité. Ce type de siège est également équipé de dossier et d’assise moelleux, d’accoudoirs conçus dans un style féminin pour un confort impeccable.

22 autres produits dans la même catégorie :